SEVENFIFTY

PORTFOLIO

AOTS-logoStacked-darkpurple-rgb.png
AOTS-logoMark-darkpurple-rgb.png
AOTS-logoLinear-darkpurple-rgb.png

Distributing low intervention wines and craft spirits in the state of Florida.  Exploring ancient concepts of Spirit though minimalist winemaking and spirit distillation. Supporting stewards of the land and learned creatives who bottle art for public transcendence.

Contact Us!

Hayley Green

Managing Partner/Head of Sales

Hayley@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

323.559.9339 mobile

Jimmy Green

Managing Partner

Jimmy@AlchemyoftheSpirit.com

850.865.8383 mobile

Matt Uva

Sales Manager

Matt@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

203.980.3575

Naomi Biber

Sales Representative

Naomi@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

239.784.5544 mobile

Justine Gudmundson-McCain

Sales Representative

Justine@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

850.712.0005 mobile

Nikki Simmons

Accounting Manager

Nikki@SunshineStateDistributing.com

407.418.3596

Warehouse Address:

Sunshine State Distributing

6835 S Conway Rd #350
Orlando FL 32812

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram