AOTS-logoStacked-darkpurple-rgb.png
AOTS-logoMark-darkpurple-rgb.png
AOTS-logoLinear-darkpurple-rgb.png

Distributing low intervention wines and craft spirits in the state of Florida.  Exploring ancient concepts of Spirit though minimalist winemaking and spirit distillation. Supporting stewards of the land and learned creatives who bottle art for public transcendence.

Contact Us!

Hayley Green

Owner/CEO/Head of Sales

Hayley@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

323.559.9339 mobile

Jimmy Green

Owner/CFO

Jimmy@AlchemyoftheSpirit.com

850.865.8383 mobile

David Mattock

Sales Representative

David@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

724.493.4017 mobile

Brett Ware

Sales Representative

Brett@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

407.864.2914 mobile

Charles Teryek

Sales Representative

Charles@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

407.870.3100 mobile

Naomi Biber

Sales Representative

Naomi@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

239.784.5544 mobile

Justine Gudmundson-McCain

Sales Representative

Justine@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

850.712.0005 mobile

Courtney Stagg

Sales Representative

Courtney@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

504.655.7345 mobile

Zachary Kay

Warehouse Manager

Zachary@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

850.284.5244

Nikole Flannery

Accounting/Invoicing

Nikole@AlchemyoftheSpirit.co

407.488.9899 mobile

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram